EKi75 from Jamie's KaraokeThe latest Easy Karaoke Express Hits Disc has just arrived on the doormat here at Jamie’s Karaoke and has been added to our ever growing Karaoke Collection for your enjoyment!

Easy Karaoke, the manufacturer, is a long established, high quality producer with a strong following. The Express Hits (or EKi range as its also known) series brings you hits from the singles charts – as well as the best songs from the official download, ringtone, airplay, & album charts, giving a you a immediate feel of current trends in the music industry while they are actually developing – you can’t get the Hits on Karaoke any quicker than this!

EKI75 includes the following tracks:

01 Just Give Me A Reason – Pink ft. Nate Reuss
02 Mirrors – Justin Timberlake
03 What About Us – The Saturdays ft. Sean Paul
04 When I Was Your Man – Burno Mars
05 Boomerang – Nicole Scherzinger
06 One More Night – Maroon 5
07 Only Love – Ben Howard
08 Change Your Life – Little Mix
09 I Will Wait – Mumford & Sons