EKi77 from Jamie's KaraokeThe latest Easy Karaoke Express Hits Disc has just arrived on the doormat here at Jamie’s Karaoke and has been added to our ever growing Karaoke Collection for your enjoyment!   Easy Karaoke, the manufacturer, is a long established, high quality producer with a strong following. The Express Hits (or EKi range as its also known) series brings you hits from the singles charts – as well as the best songs from the official download, ringtone, airplay, & album charts, giving a you a immediate feel of current trends in the music industry while they are actually developing – you can’t get the Hits on Karaoke any quicker than this!

EKI77 includes the following tracks:

01 Blurred Lines – Robin Thicke ft. Pharell Williams & T.I.
02 La La La – Naughty Boy ft. Sam Smith
03 Let Her Go – Passenger
04 Dear Darlin’ – Olly Murs
05 Everything Has Changed – Taylor Swift ft. Ed Sheeran
06 Carry You – Union J
07 So Good To Me – Chris Malinchak
08 A Thousand Years – Christina Perri
09 Walks Like Rihanna – The Wanted