Sunfly Sf322 added to Jamie's karaoke collection

The latest Sunfly Karaoke Disc has just arrived on the doormat here at Jamie’s Karaoke and has been added to our ever growing Karaoke Collection for your enjoyment!

Sunfly is the premier karaoke label in the UK and Europe and have been established since 1991.

They have a back catalogue in excess of 13,000 songs – in any genre for any occasion – and all their songs are ‘in the style of’ and recorded in the same key and tempo as the original song by a dedicated team of professional musicians and singers to produce the highest quality material with full backing vocals.

Sunfly release karaoke discs at least once per month meaning that Jamie’s karaoke will always have the latest chart tracks!

SF322 includes the following chart tracks:

  • Robbie Williams – Different
  • Fun – Carry On
  • One Direction – Little Things
  • Rita Ora – Shine Ya Light
  • Little Mix – DNA
  • Bruno Mars – Young Girls
  • Amelia Lily -Shut Up (And Give Me Whatever You’ve Got)
  • Script – Six Degrees of Separation [Clean]
  • Wiley feat. Skepta, JME & Ms D – Can You Hear Me (Ayayaya)
  • Olly Murs feat. Flo Rida – Troublemaker
  • McFly – Love Is Easy
  • Rudimental feat. John Newman & Alex Clare – Not Giving In
  • Chris Brown – Don’t Judge Me
  • Misha B – Do You Think Of Me
  • Ne-Yo – Forever Now
  • Ed Sheeran – Give Me Love
  • Ke$ha – Die Young
  • Mumford & Sons – Lover Of The Light