Jamie's Karaoke presents thye latest offering from Sunfly Karaoke - SF336The latest Sunfly Karaoke Disc has just arrived on the doormat here at Jamie’s Karaoke and has been added to our ever growing Karaoke Collection for your enjoyment!  A little later that normal sadly due to supplier issues but at least we have it now!

Sunfly is the premier karaoke label in the UK and Europe and have been established since 1991.

They have a back catalogue in excess of 13,000 songs – in any genre for any occasion – and all their songs are ‘in the style of’ and recorded in the same key and tempo as the original song by a dedicated team of professional musicians and singers to produce the highest quality material with full backing vocals.

Sunfly release karaoke discs at least once per month meaning that Jamie’s karaoke will always have the latest To 40′s chart tracks!

SF336 includes the following chart tracks:

01 Dark Horse – Katy Perry
02 Can’t Remember To Forget You – Shakira Ft. Rihanna
03 Money On My Mind – Sam Smith
04 Air Balloon – Lily Allen
05 I Walk Alone – Cher
06 Rather Be – Clean Bandit Ft. Jess Glynne
07 Crying For No Reason – Katy B
08 Nasty – Pixie Lott
09 Control – Matrix & Futurebound Ft. Max Marshall
10 Losing Sleep – John Newman
11 Adore You – Miley Cyrus
12 Braveheart – Neon Jungle
13 Let Go For Tonight – Foxes
14 Drunk In Love – Beyonce Ft. Jay-Z
15 I Want It All – Karmin
16 Feelin’ Myself – will.i.am Ft. Miley Cyrus & French Montana
17 Can’t Rely On You – Paloma Faith
18 High Hopes – Bruce Springsteen

If there’s a song that you would like to sing and you’can’t see it in our collection, just ask Jamie to see if he can obtain it for you!  Sometimes, he can even get it during the karaoke evening itself!