Jamie's Karaoke presents Sunfly Karaoke disc SF324The latest Sunfly Karaoke Disc has just arrived on the doormat here at Jamie’s Karaoke and has been added to our ever growing Karaoke Collection for your enjoyment!

Sunfly is the premier karaoke label in the UK and Europe and have been established since 1991.

They have a back catalogue in excess of 13,000 songs – in any genre for any occasion – and all their songs are ‘in the style of’ and recorded in the same key and tempo as the original song by a dedicated team of professional musicians and singers to produce the highest quality material with full backing vocals.

Sunfly release karaoke discs at least once per month meaning that Jamie’s karaoke will always have the latest chart tracks!

SF324 includes the following chart tracks:

01 Just Give Me A Reason – P!nk Ft. Nate Ruess
02 Where Are We Now – David Bowie
03 Change Your Life – Little Mix
04 Hold Me Down – JLS
05 Suit & Tie (Clean) – Justin Timberlake Ft. Jay-Z
06 My Life (Clean) – 50 Cent Ft. Eminem & Adam Levine
07 C’Mon – Ke$ha
08 Brand New Me – Alicia Keys
09 Perfect Replacement (Clean) – Example
10 What About Us – The Saturdays Ft. Sean Paul
11 Animal – Conor Maynard Ft. Wiley
12 22 – Taylor Swift
13 Please Don’t Say You Love Me – Gabrielle Aplin
14 Rewind – Devlin Ft. Diane Birch
15 If I Lose Myself – OneRepublic
16 Nuclear (Clean) – Destiny’s Child
17 Black Chandelier – Biffy Clyro
18 Don’t Save Me – Haim (BBC Sound of 2013 Winner)